Session Reviews

WP..Sri Lanka...February 2019
 
After 3 hours of sessions in last year, I had another 2 hrs with her. I've been posting cheeky comments on her twitter last year and I had to payback for what I did. I thought I got stronger and had more experience in wrestling by having abt 8 wrestling sessoins last year with other session girls, but I was helpless and humiliated under her. Only competition I could give her was in Arm Wrestling, but there also my muscles gave up before hers. When her strength is added to her techniques and wrestling experience, she becomes a lethal force and It was a one sided match. 
She is very easy to work with, setting up the session, doing financial transactions, she is very honest and clean with money. 
Finally, I don't know how a bigger better athlete than me do against her, but if you are a middle size regular man like me who wants a woman to dominate you for real, while you are giving your 100%, She is the Woman to that job.
 
SM...India....February 2019
 
I’m writing this mail to let you know what an amazing session I had! Ever since you announced your Mumbai dates, I couldn’t wait to session with you, and it was totally worth it.
I especially enjoyed the part where you had me on pinned your shoulders, while you were sitting  and I couldn’t escape your hold no matter how hard I tried!:)
 
SJ....Tampa...November 2019
 
I had a blast! You are very impressive and you have found a way to be dominant and nice at the same. Not an easy task.
Hope to meet you again soon! 
 
LZ...NYC...October 2018 - Mr Brink of Death :o))
 
So, on her tour through the USA, decided to have another session with the scorpion, and i swear, she’s gotten stronger from last year!! Everything from headscissors to facesitting, to me being on the brink of death! Her facesits are suffocating! Her headscissors are devastating! Gasping for air was a common occurrence throughout the match, and your taps, they do no good, you must find it in you to break free, or else, lack of air = brink of death! However, would totally recommend for competitive/semi/comp/ fantasy, i chose semi-comp with fantasy! Lethal she is!
 
JP..Boston...October 2018
 
Best session ever! I scheduled a session with scorpion during her recent visit to Boston in October.
She was quick to get back to me with her correspondence and made me so comfortable from the very beginning.
I was hurt before by a session wrestler before so I was concerned about my safety if she accepted me for a session.
I had nothing to worry about. First of all, she is beautiful and so nice and accommodating. I was so relieved. I wasn't nervous anymore... she put me right at ease. I got to experience her natural dominance and all of her wrestling expertise without the worry of going home HURT.
She has the best scissor hold... every conceivable kind. She let me enjoy them before carefully submitting me. She did some awesome pins which were so dominant with just the right amount of trash talking .. without me feeling bad. Her holds were so fun to be in, I didn't want to get out and she didn't let me until i had had enough.
She wore the sexiest outfits... just as I had requested and let me enjoy the feeling of them on my face and body... combined with her trash talking... very sexy and she executed the sexiest face sitting one can imagine to finish the session. I was safe the entire time. I would session with her again and again . She is the best!
 
RT...USA...October 2018
 

Scorpion is a very nice and easy to chat with person. But once she hits the mats she can turn into a little sadistic monster ;)  She is very skilled and has a lot of body strength. She knows how to use her arms and especially legs to gain control over the fight.   Once she had me locked up there was no escape. This is when she starts to get mean. She really enjoys being in control and dominating her opponent.  In the end, she was even meaner than Veve Lane! I can truly recommend fighting her.

 
buffalo_guy...Buffalo...October 2018
 

So I just had a great session with Scorpion and I got schooled – literally. Lots of women list “competitive” under their services offered but it’s definitely a relative term. Some have size, some have strength and some have both. Scorpion has good size and great strength, she’s amazingly fit and her wrestling skills are off the chart. I have no doubt that she can dial the intensity up or down however you like but if you tell her you want competitive, she is going to teach you what competitive means.

You read all the reviews and wonder if maybe some of them are “embellished” as a courtesy to the session girl. I honestly don’t think any of them give Scorpion enough credit. She and I were roughly the same size and I’m no slouch but I couldn’t come close to scoring a single submission. There may have been a couple beads of sweat – I can’t be sure since I was being bent and twisted into positions that made it difficult to get a good look. I’m not happy to admit how one-sided this affair was but at the same time, she was exactly what I had hoped for (and she knew it). She is a true professional and can read and anticipate exactly what the client wants and she delivers it flawlessly.

For me it’s all about the competition, and to see the look of intensity on her face (along with the slight sadistic smile) as we started each round only made me more determined. My only regret is that I couldn’t make it more competitive for her – I think she would have genuinely welcomed the challenge (while still continuing to dominate me). In closing – she may not appreciate this but as a favor to my fellow session clients I offer up a little advice. During our “battle” she asked if I wanted to allow strikes and I foolishly agreed. Before I even got out the entire “yes” I received a lightning quick jab to the ribs. My scrapes and bruises are healing nicely but that rib shot continues to remind me of the beatdown I received - and the fantastic session I got to experience. I can’t recommend her highly enough and I truly hope I get the chance to session with her again - although I may choose semi-competitive next time :)

 
RJ...Ohio...October 2018
 
I have been doing mixed wrestling sessions for about 30 years and have narrowed the women I like to see to those that have extensive wrestling and martial arts training.  Scorpion has been on my very short list of women I want to see that I haven’t seen yet.  I saw she was going to be in my area on her U.S. tour and begged and groveled for her to see me.  She was able to fit me in her schedule and we arranged a session time.
 
We arranged a session where she would be in the offensive and make the first move and put me in a hold of her choice and I would try must best to try to escape from her clutches.  
 
I brought her a gift of red booty shorts to wear for the session and she accessorized it with a red bikini top.  I nearly melted and the knees went weak seeing her sculpted body in that outfit.
 
I wore shorts and a gi top.  As I am a big man, and with her martial arts experience, my gi top would give her an advantage to control me (and take advantage of it she did!)
 
Scorpion had interlocking travel mats and plenty of space for us to roll.  I have always wanted to have a woman take me down with judo throws and Scorpion was happy to oblige.  We started each fall with her using a judo take down to get me in the ground and continue her attack on me.
 
I was able to hold my own against her at first.  I was able to avoid an instant pin and submission, but was never able to totally escape from her clutches.  She countered every move I made to get free and as I started to tire she would go in for the kill and put me in a hold I had to submit to as there was no escape or I was left immobilized.
 
She was able to get me to submit in an arm bar.  With each arm bar she she kept in the pressure after I tapped and had to beg to be released which she would not do until I properly worshipped her feet which she forced into my face.
 
She also was able to get me on my back and grapevine my legs and grabbed the sleeves of my gi to keep them pinned to the mat to keep me immobilized and have to submit verbally I was unable to move my hands to tap.
 
Midway through the session we took a break from wrestling and see if I would have better luck defending against her boxing and kickboxing.  She donned boxing gloves and I donned headgear and a mouthpiece.  She started with some light jabs and kicks and then amped up the force of her strikes to my head, mid section and legs.  I did not last more than a few minutes before I gave up and decided to retire from ever boxing in a session again.
 
We returned to wrestling and at this point I was winded and tired and she toyed with me the rest of the session.  I spent most of the rest of the session on my back trying to get her off of me.  On a few occasions she was able to use her foot to pin my hand to my side so I could not use it to escape - I never had a woman do that to me before.  
 
I also found my head trapped between her legs in reverse head scissors as well as straight and figure four head scissors.  I was able to not submit right away to her leg power but then she grabbed my gi sleeves leaving me immobilized in her leg jail.  Again I had to verbally submit as I could not move my hands to tap and then needed to kiss and worship her feet for her to comply.
 
At the end of the session she gave me a thirty second warning to see if I could get one escape.  I tried to muster all the energy ai had left to get free and think I surprised her a little as I was able to get my back off the floor and push her off to one side of my body.  I was able to get up to one knee and thought I had a chance to be free but Scorpion quickly recovered, grabbed a gi sleeve and forced me back down on my back.  I tried to catch my breathe and try again but at this point I was too exhausted and time had expired. She stood over me in a victory pose.  She celebrated by putting a foot on top of my face and made me kiss her feet one last time before  I was allowed up.
 
Scorpion made this one of the most memorable sessions I have ever had - I highly recommend her!
 
Stefan..Germany...September 2018
 

Thank you very much for the wonderful time with you. I really enjoyed meeting you.You are a great woman. You have a wonderful body, so beautiful, strong, intelligent and very likeable.I hope we will meet again someday!

 
DF...London...September 2018
 
If you haven’t already and are considering meeting Ms Scorpion then I highly recommend that you do. She is great fun and the ultimate professional. And I promise I haven’t been made to say this and am not currently in one of her rib crushing scissors at the moment. She just ROCKS
 
Ianxxz...London...May 2018
 
Amazing quality, professional service, outstanding attention to detail. Best decision you will ever make
 
RH..Tel Aviv...May 2018
 
Had a great session with Miss Scorpion on 5/2018. Before the session she is a very nice person, but once the action begins she takes no prisoners. Scorpion is very strong in her lower body but also in the upper body. She dominated the session completely despite a size disadvantage, pinned me and submitted me to various holds: chokes, very strong scissors, armbars , facesitting and more. Her nature is very dominant, no way to retaliate against her. Great looking and very toned body. Loved the session and she gets my top recommendation.
 
RA...Paris...April 2018
 
J'ai choisi Scorpion pour ma première expérience car elle reunissait toutes les qualités que je recherchais : grande, athlétique, jolie, et d'un bon niveau en Jiu-Jitsu Brésilien. Je vais à la salle de sport régulièrement et je mesure 1m98 pour 120kg, je suis en excellente condition. Je pensais que Scorpion soumettait ses victimes car ils étaient faibles mais qu'elle n'arriverait pas à  me faire la même chose. Bien entendu, vu la différence de taille, de poids, et de force, j'ai choisi la lutte Semi-Competitive. Elle devait essayer de me faire abandonner, et moi je devais résister à toutes ses attaques. Une fois en tenue et en place au centre du tapis  (elle était magnifique, vraiment en excellente condition avec un bikini et du vernis noir comme je le souhaitais) je lui ai demandé (sûr de moi) si elle pensait vraiment qu'elle pouvait me soumettre (j'étais en short et torse nu et j'ai le physique d'un bodybuilder). Elle m'a répondu avec un petit sourire : "on va bientôt le savoir !" Elle m'a surpris par sa vitesse et sa fluidité et à ressui à m'attraper le bras. Je me suis mis sur le ventre pour essayer de résister mais sa technique était parfaite et elle m'a soumis avec un Kimura (une clé de bras). Comme je lui avais suggéré, pas la peine de se repositionner après chaque soumission, elle peut enchaîner sur autre chose directement. Tout de suite après elle s'est positionné au dessus de moi sur le côté, et malgré que je soulève presque 3 fois son poids au Bench Press, quand elle est sur vous, vous ne pouvez plus lui échapper. Elle a placé ses deux avant bras autour de mon cou, mis son genou sur mon ventre et m'a étranglé avec un baseball choke, j'ai abandonné 3 secondes plus tard et là, elle m'a relâché et m'a dit en rigolant : "oui, je pense que je peux te soumettre" 
Et à partir de là, elle a enchaîné avec toute sa panoplie de techniques de BJJ tels que le Triangle Choke (ma technique préférée qu'elle a réalisée dans toutes les positions possibles), Arm Triangle, Armbars, Omoplata, Gogoplata etc... et j'ai dû abandonner plusieurs fois. Je lui demandais parfois des techniques complexes, et elle me disait "je connais, tu veux que je te soumette comme ça ?"
 Je pensais qu'elle pouvait me soumettre qu'avec des techniques de BJJ qui est un sport reconnu pour être efficace peut importe la force de l'adversaire, mais qu'il était impossible qu'elle puisse me soumettre  avec d'autres techniques. J'avais tort, et je dirais même que c'était pire. Je ne tenais même pas deux secondes dès qu'elle me plaçait dans un grapevine ou un headscissor. Malgré sa féminité, elle a une puissance incroyable dans les cuisses. Quand elle me plaçait dans son fameux reverse headscissor, à part le fait d'être étranglé, elle a une telle puissance que je sentais que ma mâchoire allait exploser ! J'avais honte de ne pas pouvoir résister un peu plus mais il n'y a rien à faire une fois qu'elle vous tient. Et quand je pensait avoir tout vu, elle m'a placé dans un Rear Naked Choke avec bodyscissor figure four. Cette technique est vraiment très efficace car quand je lui bloquais les mains pour ne pas être étrangler, elle me compressait comme un anaconda le torse avec ses jambes et j'ai dû abandonner. Elle a réessayé cette technique un peu plus tard mais je lui ai dit que cette fois ci je souffrirais mais que j'abandonnerais pas et j'ai réussi à résister. Sauf qu'elle relâcher son bodyscissor et tout en restant dans mon dos, elle a entouré mon bras gauche avec sa jambe gauche, ma bloqué le bras droit avec sa main droite et elle a utilisé sa main gauche qui était libre pour la placer au niveau de mon nez et de la bouche, et là j'ai paniqué, mes bras étaient bloqués et je n'ai rien vu venir. Résultat elle m'a soumis par étouffement. Et c'était pas la seule fois ! Elle m'a placé sous son redoutable facesitting où j'avais les bras au dessus de ma tête coincés entre ses cuisses et moi comme un débutant, j'ai essayé de la bousculer avec mes jambes. Erreur fatale, elle m'a même dit : " toi qui regarde mes vidéos, tu devrais savoir qu'il ne faut jamais faire ça !"
Je me suis senti totalement impuissant et un peu humilié. Moi qui était sceptique sur le monde du Mixed Wrestling, j'étais en train de me faire étouffer par une  femme censé être beaucoup plus faible que moi physiquement juste en s'asseyant sur moi. Et malgré toute ma force, j'ai été soumis une fois de plus. Quelle leçon ! 
Ensuite on est passé à la deuxième partie de la session où elle devait essayer de m'attacher puis continuer à me soumettre. Elle a enfilé un fishnet comme je le désirais et malgré une longue résistance, elle à trouvé le moyen de m'attacher le bras gauche, et à partir de là, je savais que c'était fini. Elle a attaché mon autre bras. Puis elle a commencé à m'étouffer avec ses mains. Il n'y a rien à faire à part abandonner et espérer que scorpion vous relâche rapidement, ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas. Elle a crée une sensation de panique chez moi qui était assez excitante je dois avouer. Parfois elle relâche rapidement après que j'ai abandonné mais replace tout de suite ses mains pour recommencer l'étouffement. Je vous ai déjà parlé de ses headscissors ? Si j'ai rien pu faire quand j'étais libre, imaginez ce que j'ai subi les mains et pieds attachés. Obligé d'abandonner immédiatement sinon c'est le KO assuré. Vers la fin de la session elle m'a dit que pour être relâché il fallait que je lui embrasse ses jolis pieds. Je lui ai répondu "Jamais". Elle a donc décidé de m'étrangler avec ses pieds jusqu'à ce que j'abandonne, et j'ai du embrasser ses pieds.

Durant la session, je me suis jamais senti en danger car Miss Scorpion sait vraiment ce qu'elle fait. Elle a un cardio incroyable, j'ai dû prendre deux pauses pour boire un verre d'eau mais elle n'était absolument pas fatigué. Elle parle beacoup pendant la session, elle s'est moqué de moi en me disant que j'étais trop lent pour rivaliser avec elle, ou comment un grand costaud comme moi n'arrive pas à se dégager de ses prises. J'ai aussi aimé sa domination verbale quand j'étais attaché.

Pour conclure je suis entièrement conquis par Scorpion, elle a le full package. Elle est jolie, gentille, très athlétique, souriante, forte en BJJ, experte en bondage et domination. Elle a dépassé toutes mes attente et elle m'a rendu accro dès la première session. Elle vient à paris 3 fois par an mais je ne pense pas pouvoir attendre aussi longtemps pour revivre cette expérience. J'irais prochainement à Londres pour une session de 2 heures ou je rajouterais une partie en kimono (GI) et vu son incroyable technique, peut être tester 30 minutes en Competitive car en semi competitive elle m'a soumis au moins 20 fois ! 
Peu importe votre niveau, votre expérience, votre corpulence, votre style, elle saura répondre à toutes vos attentes !
 
VT...London...February 2018
 
More hagiography concerning Miss Scorpion...we met at her studio located in
an industrial section of Clapton. She showed poise, charm, and graciousness
throughout the session. As mentioned by others, she is very strong and possesses a wide range of wrestling manoeuvres. Once she is on top of you, it becomes virtually impossible to shift her. My highlights included an extended and excruciating figure four leg lock applied with gusto, and a demonstration of her talents in bondage wrestling.

Although many of her holds were exigent, at no time did I feel my "health and safety" were in jeopardy. All was done in a safe, sane, and consensual manner.

All in all, a lovely lady and a skilled grappler most worthy of patronage. Kudos to her for providing such an enjoyable encounter. I look forward to seeing her again in the not too distant future.
 
CW...London..February 2018
 
I just had my second session with miss Scorpion after a one year gap, the first was a 'competitive submission' match which she won easily, tapping me out constantly.
The second session consisted of two halves, it started out as a submission match which she totally dominated with a variety of holds and chokes, it was very one sided as she is just simply too strong and her jiu jitsu is excellent.
The last 30 minutes was me being put in more humiliating pins and holds, she'd effortlessly pin me in positions I couldn't imagine let alone escape from and she'll tickle and slap whilst trash talking!
The smothering was another level, as great as her butt is when you're close to passing out you just have to tap! The first time I wrestled scorpion I thought by being heavier and a male I'd have a bit of a chance (I didn't!) the second time was different as I knew going in she was not only much more skilled she also has an overall strength and power advantage, she could've put me out in any position she wanted!
 
WP...Sri Lanka...January 2018
 
Lot of session girls say in their profile they will come to the clients city if they are sponsored. But many of them are not brave enough to do it. 
Scorpion actually did it. She was the first session wrestler ever as per my knowledge, to came to Sri Lanka. 
She was very positive and easy to work with during the initial planing stage. Replied to mails and made the bookings promptly. She was very honest when doing transactions, she refunded me some money when she got the air ticket to a cheaper price, which she could easily kept as I didn't aware of it. 

She is one of few session wrestlers who are confident and skilled enough to offer competitive sessions. She kept the door open without putting the client on the coridoor uncomfortably. She is a very nice person. 

She was in her one piece speedo suit as I requested and her height and weight just looked right as in her profiles. She is nearly equal to my height and 4-5 kgs heavier than me. Her 25" legs definitely outsized mine by about 4" and even biceps are about 1" bigger than mine. I'm not a professional athlete but competitive person in sports in general. 

We started with arm wrestling, b'cos I knew generally women's legs and lower body are strong but arms and upper body is the weaker part, so I wanted to start the session with a winning note. We haven't measured our biceps in that time, but I noticed she considerably has big biceps as a woman. But I was very confident that I can beat this woman in arm wrestling, But I was very wrong. I couldn't move her arms and neither she could. We were even. I was surprised at that time but now knowing her biceps are bigger than mine, it's obvious. I asked her about ending it as a draw, but she didn't want. That's how competitive she is. As time goes my bicep muscles were getting tired and sore but her power stayed stable. So my arms went down little by little and my man muscles gave up to her feminine muscles eventually. 

Now I was knowing I'm dealing with a strong woman, I wanted to give 100% from the first round. My game plan was to stay away from her strong legs and score some early points to take the control of the match. WE engaged in arm locks in knee position and I was givving my full power to push her backward but she wasn't moving back. Then suddenly she used my push to pull me down towards her and before even I realized what happenned, She was on top of me. She did those techniques to beat me through out the session. As we are even in strength It was impossible to get out of her control when she is on the top as she get the advantage of gravity. 

Her scissors were super strong. Her legs are smooth and soft from the top but has strong muscles inside. 
I could feel her inner thigh muscles wrap around my neck as she scissored and maximum time I could stay without submitting was 8 seconds and that was only one time. Most of the time it was below 3 seconds and some were only one second. Believe me if I could stay another second without tapping I would, because I was already embarrassed of my performance, But for some of scissors specially reverse head scissors, I couldn't bear the pain more than a second. I was ended up losing 23-0 to her in 50mins of wrestling averaging about 1 submission for every 2 mins. 

In addition to those I must say she is very professional, always took care of the safety, asked constantly if I'm ok to makesure her goddess strong body does not break my poor man body. She even asked if am I ok after our sessions several time and even after she went back to london. She is that kind and caring woman. 

She is the easiest business woman to work with and strongest and most skilled woman I've ever met in my Life, and I would definitely book a session if she comes again to my country. Money I spent for her air ticket, accomadation and session was definitely worth the experience she gave to me and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a wrestling session.   
 
IG...London...December 2017
 
Had a rough sweaty and extremely fun session with the lovely scorpion, this time wearing BJJ gis. Over the course of an hour, she slowly methodically used her BJJ knowledge to sweep pin and submit me several times, using my own gi to wrap me up into a helpless package and applying many technical choke holds and arm locks. Any brief offence I could mount and any positional dominance I managed to secure was quickly reversed, and I spent most of the hour pinned beneath her trying to avoid her choke hold and arm lock setups. Would highly recommend this type of session for anyone interested in facing a tough skilled opponent who takes delight in smashing her victims
 
WB....USA....November 2017
 
I had my first session with "The Scorpion" last week. I was soooo glad to see that she was traveling to the US. She is simply a charming, beautiful English woman. She made me feel completely comfortable as she was so easy to talk to. I guess that is what's called English charm:) I had requested a smother session where she would use her jiu-jitsu skills to smother me with feet, butt, hands, armpit,,,etc. Her fitness and training became very apparent as she easily transitioned from one smother hold to another, even tapping me out by smothering me in the crook of her knee. Bottom line - I had a fantastic time. The Scorpion is by far worth every penny... or should I say farthing. She is 5 out 5 Stars!
 
OM...Pro session...USA...November 2017
 
Straight outta the UK comes a dynamo of wrestling fury..Scorpion. We had a pro-style session and she nailed it. Everything from the one-piece suit to the knowledge of holds to the trash talking to the back and forth action, it was exactly what I was looking for. We even got silly with some true pro-style shenanigans. She is a lovely lady and we had a great time chatting between falls. Definitely very accommodative and not a clock watcher. Highly recommended when she visits the states!
 
DK....USA...November 2017
 
I met Scorpion recently in DC on one of her regular visits to the US.  I have been at this hobby for several decades and can say without doubt that she is in my all time top three!  Scorpion looks the part…rock hard legs and six pack abs…and she knows every trick in the session book.  I asked to experience her best  pro style submission holds and got 30+ minutes of everything you’ve ever seen on TV…several different crabs, every leg and arm lock in the book, bear hugs, belly punches, and of course scissors that are to die for!  When I taught her a few new ones, she eagerly made me suffer through them.  If you’ve never been to London, Scorpion alone would be worth the trip.  If that doesn’t work, make sure you book her the next time she’s in the US.
 
EM....USA....November 2017
 
"For little over a year I wanted to session with Scorpion; yet our plans kept falling through (mainly on my part). But this year I finally had a session with Scorpion and it was better than I ever could've hoped (and I'm not just saying that to be polite). She responded to my messages in a timely fashion and, even though the session arrangements were last minute (and fairly impromptu) she was still extremely accommodating. The session itself was among the funnest and most memorable I've ever been in (I mean, wow!): I wanted to enact a domination scenario where in, initially, I would be the dom and Scorpion would be the sub--I would try to punish her but then she would turn it around on me punish me for the whole session. I pitched it to her and went over what exactly I wanted to happen; the whole time she was very attentive and open minded. When she was dominating me we stayed in character the whole time, and she treated me just as cruelly as I had hoped, it was the best! I'm glad I finally made time to session with Scorpion because it was by far one of the best session experiences I've had. Scorpion, on top of having a great body and being incredibly strong with major skills, is also such an awesome,laid back, person; even if the session had been bad, Scorpion's personality, alone, would have made up for it. But, luckily, the session was great. If one is considering having a session with Scorpion, stop considering... just do it."
 
Chiku...USA..October 2017
 

I am a judoka who booked a 3 hr. hardcore competitive/submission gi/no-gi grappling session with Miss Scorpion. Miss Scorpion was all action and tenacity. She took everything I threw at her and gave it right back - and then some. Tough as nails with smarts, technique, strength, and endurance to match, she overcame my size advantage and trapped and tied my body in knots with hers. To no avail, I spent most of my time in her mount, struggling to escape or avoid submissions. Once Miss Scorpion gained control of me, she kept control. Not once could I reverse her.

All in all, Miss Scorpion opened my eyes (and dropped my jaw) to what the upper echelon of session girls are made of. Humbling as it was, I liked what I saw - one badass woman! Wow! Let’s do it again!

 
DF....London...September 2017
 
I'll admit that I was a little nervous meeting Scorpion for the first time. This was going to be only my second delve into the world of session wrestling, the first had been enjoyable and i wondered if could be matched. So I went to the chosen venue flapping slightly and on edge. It didn't help either when I first saw Scorpion strip down to her wrestling outfit, I physically gulped. She is in amazing shape, very Amazonian and athletic. Scorpion could see I'd hit a panic button and started to reassure me that we would have fun and calm me down. So then we discussed what id like to happen in the next hour.This is where Scorpion's great experience at session wrestling kicks in. She asked me some questions about my likes and dislikes and then suggested a few things that i liked the sound of. We then got down to wrestling.
Now I'm 6'3 and 189lbs in reasonable shape but in no way a wrestler or BJJ expert, Scorpion is. What Scorpion did to me in the next hour was just insane. I tried, I really tried my best but i just got schooled. I attacked, Scorpion scissored me, I defended, Scorpion scissored me, I stayed still, Scorpion scissored me, I drank my water, Scorpion scissored me. Scorpion then got bored of scissoring me and then showed me her vast array of different holds and manoeuvres to which I yelped,winced and begged while Scorpion chuckled, smirked and teased. At one stage when she somehow had all my limbs pinned to the mat she still had both hands free and joked that she wished she had brought a magazine to read while i struggled to free myself. I was definitely no match for Scorpion and found myself tapping more times then a woodpecker. In the end it felt as though every single joint on my arms and legs had been strained in some way. At each drink break i felt myself nursing another part of my anatomy, while Scorpion just poked fun at me saying she is not even trying yet. The only discomfort I caused Scorpion was that at one point i think a bead of my sweat fell in her eye causing her mild irritation and that was it. I think the score was 20-0 in the end and i was happy with that. But the main thing is we had fun.
Scorpion had given me exactly what I'd asked for and some. As I said before I'm new to this but Scorpion isn't so when we found ourselves in certain situations on the wrestling mats Scorpion would then try something with me that i didn't know if id like or not. This is when it really hit me that Scorpion is really trying to give me great time, she is not satisfied just going through the motions and just pinning me at will. She wants me to of enjoyed myself and walk out of there a truly satisfied customer. We had a chat afterwards and I could ask her some questions, again this just added to Scorpions appeal. Scorpion is witty,charismatic and beautiful (I don't think she'll like me saying that) so I'll even it up with devilish, sadistic and brutal. All in all I had fun and really enjoyed myself and cannot what to meet her again. I'm going for 19-0 next time, slight improvement. 
If there are any other newbies out there thinking of a wrestling session then give Miss Scorpion a go, she is a true professional and will deliver exactly what you want. If there are any BJJ experts out there that haven't given Miss Scorpion a go then give her a go and maybe you can wipe that pretty smirk of her face.
 
TH....London...June 2017
 
Thank you again for the most enjoyable session yesterday.  It was 
a wonderful workout and has left me delightfully sore in the joints 
this morning.   The highlights were without question your figure 
four leg lock and my time in bondage. I hope we can do it all 
again soon.
 
Gary...Leeds...May 2017
 

'I had the pleasure of meeting the amazing Scorpion yesterday for my first ever session, obviously Scorpion looks beautiful on her pictures but they really don't do her justice as she is simply stunning in person and that is matched by her personality as she is a genuinely kind and warm person that wants to make she you have the best time possible. 
 
Leading up to the session Scorpion was in constant communication via e-mail and on her mobile leading upto the session, she was simply a pleasure to deal with so she knew the kind of session I was after before I arrived but still took the time to have a nice chat with me beforehand which really put me at ease as it was like talking to someone I'd known for years! I was very nervous beforehand as this was my first session but as soon as I met with Scorpion all my fears were gone as she is such a warm and friendly person who really looks after her clients and cares that they get out of the session everything that they want.
 
The session itself was more than I could have hoped, Scorpion took it very easy on me which was exactly what I was after and all I could handle but it was scary just how little effort she used to control me and dominate me and make me tap (warning me before hand to get my hand ready!) without ever making me feel uncomfortable or out of my depth. She has got beautiful soft skin but a rock hard femine body with tremendous power, her strength is very impressive and I was powerless to even budge her once she had me in position.
 
I was after a playful martial arts and foot domination session which suits Scorpion and her bubbly personality perfectly, she was always laughing, joking and making sure I was having a great time as she was putting me in locks, chokes and foot chokes, she has the most beautiful soft feet. All the holds and techniques were always delivered with safety in mind, all applied perfectly but I was in no doubt just what this amazing lady was capable of doing, if you want an intense competitve session Scorpion will kick your ass with ease and enjoying doing it, if you want something lighter and more playful Scorpion will again be perfect as she just wants to have a good time herself. she is a highly skilled BJJ practitioner and a great session wrestler who will be perfect for any level of sessioner and she will make sure you get out of the session exactly what you want, you will not be disappointed!!

 

Scorpion is not a clock watcher and was kind enough to pose for some photos for me as well so I could remember my first ever session. This was a fantastic experience and one I will never forget, Thank you Scorpion for a day to remember, you rock!!'

 
Darren...Leeds...May 2017
 
I wanted to say thank you for a fantastic session yesterday, it was without any doubt the best wrestling session I have ever had.
 
From your prompt email responses in arranging, to the toughest actual session of my life, (I apologise again for over stepping into competitive), to chatting with you all in simply the best.
 
I wish you well with your other sessions here in Leeds, and hope these are successful to make you want to come back. 

 

Ian....Birmingham...May 2017

 

Just a quick thank you for todays session in Birmingham.At a difficult time you really cheered me up and took my mind off my recent sad events.I really,really enjoyed myself and found you to be very professional with regards to arranging the session.Your communication on the day was faultless.I was particularly impressed with you going to the effort of setting up the mats etc. at the excellent venue.You are a credit to the industry.

You are very skilled at what you do, and i never felt that I was ever in any danger of being injured (thankfully).Although all joking aside I felt that your legs could of really put me to sleep in seconds.
 and loved that experience. I really enjoyed your outfit too,great boots,you looked stunningly beautiful if I may say so !

Hope to meet up again maybe next time you are in Birmingham for another embarrassing beating lol.

 

 

Bobby Jobber...Ring session...February 2017

 

"Everything about my session with the gorgeous Scorpion was perfect. I was looking to be jobber to her heel, and she was happy to listen to all my suggestions before dishing out an excellent beat-down, while always conscious of my safety. The venue – Monica’s wrestling centre – was outstanding, with a great wrestling ring and Scorpion’s ring outfit was also stunning. The whole experience was everything I was hoping for and I will definitely go back for more. Life is short, book a session with Scorpion!”

 

Damon...London...January 2017

 

I recently had a session with scorpion 15/01/2017 and being a complete novice as this was only my second time,I was extremely nervous but scorpion did a great job in putting me at ease,we exchanged a few e mail's and arranged a session,on first meeting scorpion I was greeted with a lovely welcoming hug and smile,we talked a little bit about the session and how it would go,now on to the session,which was going to be a beatdown,scorpion looked absolutely stunning in the catsuit I had requested,the session itself was amazing,it all started softly then bang the first reverse head sisscor,it was insane and had me tapping like crazy,her thighs are incredibly strong and could have easily knocked me out at any time scorpion was teasing me throughout the session as she crushed and destroyed me
With various devastating holds,it was a great session,finishing off with some ballbusting,I was dropped many times by some strong kicks,scorpion was smiling throughout,scorpion took great pleasure in finishing me of with some knee's to the groin,the last one completely destroyed me and I fell to the mats,scorpion standing over me in a victory pose and laughing at my expense .overall scorpion is a must to have a session with,a lovely person, great smile and personality.and someone who obviously enjoys what she dose.so don't waste any time get booking her :-)

 

Review from CW....January 2017

 

I have just finished a submission session with the awesome Scorpion, being 33 years old and having been involved in sports half my life I was as still expecting it to be fairly tough but had absolutely no idea how good and strong scorpion would be.
I was taller and heavier but genuinely couldn't stop her racking up the submissions, I was amazed at the variety of holds and was tapping out much more than I ever thought I would!
Scorpion is a very good looking and athletic, she had great banter when she wasn't kicking my ass, her choke holds were particularly brutal!
I used to think when watching mixed wrestling that the men were always half letting themselves be pinned, I was put in some holds that I was powerless to escape!
I would highly recommend Scorpion and the session far exceeded my expectations, she was friendly and yet I got the feeling she could be very dominant!

 

Review from ribs_crushed.....Portugal...November 2016

 

I met Miss Scorpion during her holidays in Portugal , and had 2 sessions with her within 3 days ... 

 

As you guys know I was unsatisfied with my latest session experiences but Miss Scorpion made me believe that in this business you'll always find someone to match your taste in what comes to competitiveness. 

 

She is very skilled ... Good mobility , BJJ moves , strong scissors , It was a really fun session ! I haven't had that much fun since I wrestled Kathy Gifford in 2012. 

 

Apart from her wide skillset , she is a very nice, talkative person , allows people to take pictures\selfies with her or in a hold ... nice memories to keep :o)

 

 

Review from schatten.....USA....November 2016

 

Had an amazing session with her today- my second in about a year. :-) 

 

We met up in an apartment she rented. Just as last year, she was very upbeat and personable, and we got along extremely well (keep in mind we've corresponded a bit on various sites, so we established a rapport previously). She was in great shape, and I really noticed how toned her abs were, in particular. At my request, she was dressed in colorful leggings from one of her videos and a black top. Another client had brought some amazing mats, which was very cool. Usually when I session, it's on a bed, the floor, or crappy thin mats. These mats were thick and professional, which was a huge plus. They did a nice job of covering the hardwood floor and giving us plenty of grappling space.

 

We started out doing competitive wrestling. My idea was to do a scenario in which I was at the gym and saw her working out, and basically said she was a weak girl who could never take me. We both were stretching in the "gym," and I, as what she dubbed the "gym pervert" (GP), was an asshole, basically ogling her and saying she I could easily overpower her. Then the taunting began from her side, and the grappling commenced!

 

I believe we started on our knees but can't recall. Quickly, I noticed that Miss Scorpion had gotten more skilled over the past year. I was able to resist for a little bit but couldn't hold out for too long. (let's be honest - I wanted to lose, but I was also putting up an honest to goodness fight for a while) Once I was down on my back, she made relatively short work of me. I was able to get her in a headlock briefly and also throw up some weak scissors of my own on her, but these moves didn't go anywhere. While she didn't submit me immediately, it didn't take her all that long, either. Her core was simply too strong for me, and I wasn't able to budge her much once she got into mount position. Scorpion also utilized numerous chokes, including rear naked chokes, to devastating effect. After she got me to tap several times (I believe due to scissors? I can't remember), we went into the domination portion of the session.

 

I was tied up (hands, then feet later), gagged with duct tape, and she smothered me for long periods. She also utilized reverse headscissors (very uncomfortable, even if I enjoyed the view), figure fours, chokes, and grapevines. While smothering me, she frequently taunted me and slapped my balls (over my shorts). At one point, she put me in a unique armbar in which she utilized her legs - I can't really properly describe it, but damn did it hurt. The session ended with more facesitting and foot worship. Then we grabbed lunch. All in all, a great session!

 

 

Review from Nick.....London....October 2016

 

Thanks so much for an unforgettable session yesterday. Don't know if my joints will ever be up to a second round, but you were the perfect host. If that's the right word :o)

 

(Final official score: 30-nil? lol)

 

Review from Jack....July 2016

 

Thank you SO much for the fun! I absolutely loved it:) you're mean and brutal in a sane and safe way, what could a guy want more:)
This was indeed the first time that a session moved to good slaps, punches and elbows. And the best thing: I could not do much about it.. I love it that I now learned that I like that, thank you:)

Omg I want another session! 

Review from F.....Manchester....June 2016

 

Well all I can say is wow! Fantastic!

I never thought I'd ever cut a session short!

You must let me know the next time you're in Manchester and I'd definitely book another session!

Wrestling and Dom, would be perfect. I've never found a dom that can do what you can, for that matter I've never met a wrestler that can do what you can either! 

Thank you ! You're amazing !

Review from Marc....Paris....March 2016

 

"Scorpion is a nice person and she has a sense of humour. She has an athletic body, strong arms and strong legs. She has a very good technique and she knows many holds. In 3 days, we did 3 competitive sessions and every session was different. Her favourite hold is rear naked choke (RNC) with body triangle. We made a bet (30€) about my ability to escape this hold; what a mistake! She squeezed hard, I could not breathe, I has had to tap immediately and I lost 30€. She has a very good resistance: one time, I succeeded in keeping her neck in my arms and I squeezed. With her iron neck, she didn't tap, pushed my head with her hand, very skilfully escaped, came on my back and...RNC! Another time, she put me to the mat on my back, came on the top, captured my head in her legs, turned on her side and won the point with a perfect triangle choke. She knows many other holds; for example, she tried an armbar; I interlocked my fingers to resist but she pushed my left arm with her strong leg and extended my other arm easily. She is very quick and I could never  imagine her next attack.She has not her eye on the clock but,when the bell rang, I was so bruised with my neck and my arms so painful and I was happy to take a good rest. I like very competitive sessions; I think I have found a must with Scorpion."

 

Scorpion est une agréable personne avec le sens de l'humour. Son corps est athlétique, ses jambes et ses bras sont puissants. Sa technique est très bonne et elle connait de nombreuses prises. En 3 jours, j'ai disputé 3 rencontres compétitives contre elle, différentes à chaque fois. Sa prise favorite est l'étranglement arrière (RNC) avec triangle au corps. J'avais parié parié 30€ que j'échapperais à cette prise. Quelle erreur! Elle me serra si fort que je ne pouvais plus respirer, je dus taper immédiatement et je perdis 30€... Elle a une grosse résistance. Une fois, je réussis à capturer son cou dans mon bras et je serrais. Son cou doit être en acier: elle ne tapa pas, poussa ma tête et mon cou avec sa main, s'échappa, pris mon dos et....RNC! Une autre fois, elle me jeta sur le dos sur le tapis, se mit sur moi, captura ma tête dans ses jambes, bascula sur le côté et gagna le point avec un parfait étranglement en triangle. Elle connait bien d'autres prises. Par exemple, alors que j'essayais de résister à une tentative d'armbar en entrecroisant mes doigts, elle appuya sa jambe puissante sur mon bras gauche pour le repousser, m'obligea à lâcher et étendit facilement mon bras droit. Elle est très rapide, enchaîne les attaques sans qu'on puisse imaginer la prise qui va suivre. Elle n'a pas l'oeil sur la montre mais c'est moi qui avais hâte que le gong sonne, tant j'avais le souffle court et les membres douloureux. J'aime le très compétitif: j'ai vraiment trouvé le must avec Scorpion.

 

Review from Ben.....Zurich...February 2016

 

 

After viewing a lot of videos online, where I thought that the guys “simulated” the pain I decided to have my first session last May with Scorpion. I contacted her online and she responded very quickly. She was very kind and professional, after a call and a few email the "rendez-vous" was taken. We both agreed on pantyhose for this session, when I first saw her I immediately noticed that she looks sexier and stronger than on the pictures. She totally demolished me during this first session, I was very surprised by her strength and control. She made me tap a lot of times with a lot of different grappling. She is a great wrestler, she can hold you tight without much efforts

A few months later, we agreed to meet again in Paris. We agreed for a semi comp (as I have no wrestling experience) and I asked her to keep her position when I tap and to not release me immediately. I also asked for more headscissors this time, she agreed and I wasn’t disappointed
I told her that this time I would be ready, that the effect of surprise was gone and this time won’t be as easy this time for her to make me tap. She warned me that she got stronger since last time…
I should have thrust her; she demolished me even more than last time. I couldn’t believe it but she got much more stronger in a few months. She also incredibly fast and also a great wrestler. She is totally in control and when she holds a squeeze you cannot escape and have to beg for her to let you go. The first reverse headscissor was insane, all her squeezes and her body scissors sucked of all my energies. In the end it was even hard for me to talk.
However Scorpion is a great person in life, very kind and funny, when she gets on the mat you will have a terrible time she will show no mercy and it will be for you to ask for it.

********************************************************************************
Après avoir visonné plusieurs videos en ligne, ou je trouvais que certains hommes exagéraient et avaient tendance à simuler la douleur, je pris enfin rendez-vous avec Scorpion en Mai dernier pour une première session. Tout est allé très vite, après l’avoir contacté sur son site web, quelques emails et un appel le rendez-vous était pris. Nous sommes mis d’accord pour une paire de colants pour cette session, quand je l’ai vu la première fois j’ai tout de suite remarqué qu’elle paraissait bien plus sexy mais aussi bien plus forte que sur les photos. En résumé elle m’a totalement démoli pour cette première fois, j’ai était très surpris de sa force et de sa maitrise. Elle m’a fait tappé de nombreuses fois avec des prises toutes plus différentes les unes que les autres.
Quelques mois plus tard, nous nous sommes revus à Paris pour une séance semi competitive, n’ayant moi meme jamais fais de lute ou autre art martial. Je lui ai aussi demandé de gardé sa position quand je tapais et de ne pas relacher sa pression immédiatement. J’ai aussi demandé plus de “headscissor” cette fois ci. Elle accepta et je ne fus pas déçu.
Etant sur de moi et pensant l’effet de surprise dissipé, je la prévins que ça ne serait pas aussi facile pour elle de me faire taper cette fois ci. Mais elle m’avertit qu’elle s’était beaucoup entrainné et était devenue bien plus fortes au cours de ces derniers mois.
J’aurais du la croire, pire que la dernière fois, sa victoire était bien plus écrasante. Je ne pouvais le croire mais elle était devenue encore bien plus forte en seulement quelques mois. Elle est aussi incroyablement rapide et ne vous laisse pas le temps de trouver une soltution. Une fois qu’elle vous tient entre ses jambes incroyablement puissantes, vous n’avez aucune chance de vous échapper, tout ce que vous pous pouvez faire c’est de supplier qu’elle vous relâche. Le premier “reverse headscissor” était littéralement fou, chacune de ses prises et “bodyscissor” m’absorbaient littéralement toute forme d’energie. A la fin il était meme diffiicle pour moi de parler...
Bien que Scorpion soit une femme très agreeable et très drôle dans la vraie vie, une fois sur le tapis elle ne montrera aucune pitié et ce sera à vous de la demander.

 

Review from Jon...London....January 2016

 

Well, What should I say. She has most professional approach towards her clients, she values her time at the same time considers Clients Request. She kinda made my dream come true. She understands your requirements and never disappoints if what you ask is in her limits. She is too strong for an average person like me, she could have easily broken any part of my body in no time. She has good looks too. For a first timers, I don’t think you can expect a more friendly session, just go for it.

 

Review from Brian....USA....December 2015

 

Scorpion is the real deal. Being a little heavier, a little younger and a former athlete, I thought I would have to hold back. I went all out and she wiped the floor with me 7-2 in a fully competitive pins and submissions match.

Scorpion is technical and patient in looking for ways to choke you out. That is until you're both sweaty and you begin to tire. Then you realize her muscles are not for show. She trains all the time so she is functionally strong, and just waiting for the moment to overpower and dominate you.

When she is not being a beast on the mat, she is a true professional and great conversationalist. She is more beautiful in person and even sexier than she knows. She loves to wrestle and wants to beat you at your best. If you're looking for something competitive with a gorgeous woman, stop looking and book Scorpion now.

 

Review from Adam - London - November 2015

 

In English and en Francais :o)

 

Being more a sub than a wrestler, I went to see Scorpion with a bit of apprehension. I was not sure we would succeed in combining her interests (wrestling and martial arts) with mine (domination/submission games). Moreover, it was my first time with a pro and I was afraid not to be physically fit enough. The session we had was amazing and better than what I could expect. Scorpion is a real beauty and a lovely person. She takes great care of her clients and it is obvious that she enjoys wrestling and sessioning. She was dressed in her lycra outfit (I could die for it!) and she could combine physical force with submission and punishment. If there were a subscription to sessions with Scorpion, I'd be the first one to book!

 

Plutôt attiré par la soumission que par la lutte, je suis allé voir Scorpion avec un peu d'appréhension. Allait-elle réussir combiner ses intérêts (la pratique de la lutte et des arts martiaux) avec les miens (la soumission)? Aussi, c'était la première fois pour moi que j'allais voir une professionnelle et j'avais un peu peur de ne pas tenir le coup physiquement. La session m'a comblé et a largement dépassé mes attentes. Scorpion est une femme et une personne magnifique, elle prend soin de ses clients et l'on voit qu'elle prend du plaisir à faire ce qu'elle fait. Dans sa combinaison en lycra (on ne peut plus sexy), elle a su force physique, soumission et punition. En vérité, si l'on pouvait prendre un abonnement aux sessions avec Scorpion, j'en serais le premier acheteur!

 

Review from Praxitales - Manchester - Autumn 2015

 

"I've just had a fully-comp submissions-only wrestling match with Miss Scorpion at Pippa L'Vinn's Wrestling Factory in Manchester.
We agreed beforehand that we would wrestle for 45 minutes, followed by 15 minutes of the winner dominating the loser.
As I weigh 83kg and she's only 66kg, she should have had no chance, right?  Wrong, wrong, wrong!
Right from the start of the match, she extracted submission after submission from me, using just her phenomenal skill and surprising strength.
There was no need for her to employ any 'dirty tricks' as some lady wrestlers are prone to do - she won absolutely fair and square.
And she won by 12 submissions to 0 - that works out at a submission every 3.75 minutes - staggering!
That's not to say I gave her an easy ride, either; she had to work hard for each and every submission, as I was trying with every ounce of my strength to avoid being trapped in her vice-like grip - all to no avail.
She also has an amazing tolerance to pain - when I managed to apply a very tight headlock on her, it had no effect.  
I also employed my deadliest weapon on her - body scissors - which on some other opponents has resulted in a tap in seconds.  As I piled on the pressure, she was able to absorb it without the slightest expression of pain or discomfort.  All I succeeded in doing was wearing myself out, allowing her to escape and apply her next move.
The other amazing thing was the sheer variety of holds she employed.  Unlike most other wrestlers, who tend to have one or two favourite or 'signature' moves, each of her submissions was gained through the application of a different hold.  She told me afterwards that she wanted to give me plenty of variety - she certainly did that!
All too soon, the 45 minutes was up, and my wrestling demolition at her hands was complete.  By now I was totally exhausted, and it was time for her to extract the forfeit from me she so richly deserved.
For the next 15 minutes, she took full advantage of her win.  As she kneed me in the balls, I had to count each one as it arrived.  She delivered multiple gut punches, really sinking them in.  She stood on my chest, full-weight, before jumping off, she pinched my nipples and smothered me with the soles of her feet.
What a woman!"
 
The full submission list - Neck crank - Anaconda choke - Single arm hammer lock
Bread cutter - Rear naked choke with body scissors - Mounted Triangle
Body scissors - Reverse guillotine - Neck pressure point - Reverse headscissors
Armbar with knee smother (mwahahhahaa) - Reverse figure four 
 
Review from Jae…….USA....Autumn 2015
 
Scorpion is a fantastic grappler and great person to be with. She has a fun devilish personality and really enjoys what she does. She was very professional throughout the process, setting up the session planning the type of session all went smoothy.   

I wrestled Scorpion during her visit to California, where she brought mats to the session.  She is stronger than she looks. I am 5'10" 215 lbs muscled gym rat. Scorpion was able to submit me many times even though I was much stronger than her.  She has large arsenal of immobilizing holds, and very skilled at transitioning between them.  Scorpion was able to move positions or even improve her position without giving me an opportunity to escape. 
 
She did not rush the session, and gave me proper time to recover when it was over. I could tell we both had a great time, and even the next day i could feel the effects of her arms and legs. The session was an absolute pleasure.
 

 

Review from SamWrestler@MxdWrestlerKing…….London...Spring 2015

 

I am 5’11 and roughly weigh 185lbs who has had sessions over the last 7 years, so I know my way around the mats and as well as the basics of wrestling and BJJ. I generally prefer to wrestle highly skilled women in a competitive session.

 

Scorpion is relatively new to the business so I had no prior knowledge of Scorpion or her pedigree but was highly recommended to me by Monica. Monica knows I prefer to wrestle highly skilled women so I had no reason to doubt her. I had booked a competitive session, and competitive session is what I got. It was an intense battle between the both of us on the mats, a lot of sweat and even a little blood was drawn. There were times where she would get the better of me and I would also have some success against her as well.

 

Scorpion ended up winning the match by 2 or 3 submissions, which I didn't mind as it was a great session overall and I certainly got my money’s worth. Despite her short stint in the wrestling industry she is already without doubt one of the better female wrestlers in the country

 

 

 

Review from MakeMeSubmit2U…….London...Spring 2015

 

I was in London this week and did a session with a wonderful  newcomer - Scorpion

 

Scorpion is a blast - her photos don’t do her justice - and even the best photos of her legs don’t do them justice.   But her wrestling is seriously unreal ....

 

Her BJJ training is evident in the skill and accuracy of her moves.   She does an amazing job of combining fantasy wrestling (scissors, smothers) with true BJJ submission fighting.   I knew for the first bit of the session, she was ‘going easy’ on me, and as we got to know each others’ capabilities, I encouraged her to play a little harder.  OMG - she was unreal.   I was tapping like crazy without any ability to stop the onslaught of this amazing fighter.  She had a dizzying array of outfits and looks simply stunning in either a catsuit (her favorite) or a latex bikini (my favorite).   She is really professional about arranging the session.   In a word - amazing.

 

 

Scorpion reviews her opponent.....Spring 2015

 

Plenty of people review us girls, so for a change here is my review from the other side of the coin.

 

I had a great session with a fetlife-er a couple of weeks ago. It was the first time we had met, we'd had a brief outline chat via email to agree a session date and format. We agreed on semi-competitive.

 

I wore a fishnet catsuit with bikini underneath, bikini on its own is waaaay too risky for vagina exposure! He wore a T-shirt and swim trunks, zero vagina exposure from him.

 

We rolled for about 45 mins out of the hour, stopping for lots of funny chat. We covered all topics from fetlife nutters, to trans women, to Arabs and coke bottles.

 

Now we come to the bone of contention. About halfway through I asked 'are you keeping score?'. He said no, not really. I ALWAYS keep score, so in my head I was 3-0 up on submissions. I told him this. His response 'I'm plaayiiingg for pins!!' Oh that's what they always say ;o)

 

He caught me in a few good side controls and I got stuck with him in guard a fair bit. In return I wore him down with some knee rides and tight side control, got his back and toyed with him a little. He was great fun to wrestle and hang out with. A real gentleman (in between rounds anyway).

 

Final score on submissions was around 6-1 to me. Mainly rear naked chokes, my favourite :o)

The real winner on the day was my goddamn hair! Trying to kill us both!!

 

Session reviews

___________________________

Blog

 

Tweets from Scorpion @scorpion_fetish
Print Print | Sitemap
© Miss Scorpion