Session Reviews

Review from CW....January 2017

 

I have just finished a submission session with the awesome Scorpion, being 33 years old and having been involved in sports half my life I was as still expecting it to be fairly tough but had absolutely no idea how good and strong scorpion would be.
I was taller and heavier but genuinely couldn't stop her racking up the submissions, I was amazed at the variety of holds and was tapping out much more than I ever thought I would!
Scorpion is a very good looking and athletic, she had great banter when she wasn't kicking my ass, her choke holds were particularly brutal!
I used to think when watching mixed wrestling that the men were always half letting themselves be pinned, I was put in some holds that I was powerless to escape!
I would highly recommend Scorpion and the session far exceeded my expectations, she was friendly and yet I got the feeling she could be very dominant!

 

Review from ribs_crushed.....November 2016

 

I met Miss Scorpion during her holidays in Portugal , and had 2 sessions with her within 3 days ... 

 

As you guys know I was unsatisfied with my latest session experiences but Miss Scorpion made me believe that in this business you'll always find someone to match your taste in what comes to competitiveness. 

 

She is very skilled ... Good mobility , BJJ moves , strong scissors , It was a really fun session ! I haven't had that much fun since I wrestled Kathy Gifford in 2012. 

 

Apart from her wide skillset , she is a very nice, talkative person , allows people to take pictures\selfies with her or in a hold ... nice memories to keep :o)

 

 

Review from schatten.....November 2016

 

Had an amazing session with her today- my second in about a year. :-) 

 

We met up in an apartment she rented. Just as last year, she was very upbeat and personable, and we got along extremely well (keep in mind we've corresponded a bit on various sites, so we established a rapport previously). She was in great shape, and I really noticed how toned her abs were, in particular. At my request, she was dressed in colorful leggings from one of her videos and a black top. Another client had brought some amazing mats, which was very cool. Usually when I session, it's on a bed, the floor, or crappy thin mats. These mats were thick and professional, which was a huge plus. They did a nice job of covering the hardwood floor and giving us plenty of grappling space.

 

We started out doing competitive wrestling. My idea was to do a scenario in which I was at the gym and saw her working out, and basically said she was a weak girl who could never take me. We both were stretching in the "gym," and I, as what she dubbed the "gym pervert" (GP), was an asshole, basically ogling her and saying she I could easily overpower her. Then the taunting began from her side, and the grappling commenced!

 

I believe we started on our knees but can't recall. Quickly, I noticed that Miss Scorpion had gotten more skilled over the past year. I was able to resist for a little bit but couldn't hold out for too long. (let's be honest - I wanted to lose, but I was also putting up an honest to goodness fight for a while) Once I was down on my back, she made relatively short work of me. I was able to get her in a headlock briefly and also throw up some weak scissors of my own on her, but these moves didn't go anywhere. While she didn't submit me immediately, it didn't take her all that long, either. Her core was simply too strong for me, and I wasn't able to budge her much once she got into mount position. Scorpion also utilized numerous chokes, including rear naked chokes, to devastating effect. After she got me to tap several times (I believe due to scissors? I can't remember), we went into the domination portion of the session.

 

I was tied up (hands, then feet later), gagged with duct tape, and she smothered me for long periods. She also utilized reverse headscissors (very uncomfortable, even if I enjoyed the view), figure fours, chokes, and grapevines. While smothering me, she frequently taunted me and slapped my balls (over my shorts). At one point, she put me in a unique armbar in which she utilized her legs - I can't really properly describe it, but damn did it hurt. The session ended with more facesitting and foot worship. Then we grabbed lunch. All in all, a great session!

 

 

Review from Nick.....October 2016

 

Thanks so much for an unforgettable session yesterday. Don't know if my joints will ever be up to a second round, but you were the perfect host. If that's the right word :o)

 

(Final official score: 30-nil? lol)

 

Review from Jack....July 2016

 

Thank you SO much for the fun! I absolutely loved it:) you're mean and brutal in a sane and safe way, what could a guy want more:)
This was indeed the first time that a session moved to good slaps, punches and elbows. And the best thing: I could not do much about it.. I love it that I now learned that I like that, thank you:)

Omg I want another session! 

Review from F.....June 2016

 

Well all I can say is wow! Fantastic!

I never thought I'd ever cut a session short!

You must let me know the next time you're in Manchester and I'd definitely book another session!

Wrestling and Dom, would be perfect. I've never found a dom that can do what you can, for that matter I've never met a wrestler that can do what you can either! 

Thank you ! You're amazing !

Review from Marc....March 2016

 

"Scorpion is a nice person and she has a sense of humour. She has an athletic body, strong arms and strong legs. She has a very good technique and she knows many holds. In 3 days, we did 3 competitive sessions and every session was different. Her favourite hold is rear naked choke (RNC) with body triangle. We made a bet (30€) about my ability to escape this hold; what a mistake! She squeezed hard, I could not breathe, I has had to tap immediately and I lost 30€. She has a very good resistance: one time, I succeeded in keeping her neck in my arms and I squeezed. With her iron neck, she didn't tap, pushed my head with her hand, very skilfully escaped, came on my back and...RNC! Another time, she put me to the mat on my back, came on the top, captured my head in her legs, turned on her side and won the point with a perfect triangle choke. She knows many other holds; for example, she tried an armbar; I interlocked my fingers to resist but she pushed my left arm with her strong leg and extended my other arm easily. She is very quick and I could never  imagine her next attack.She has not her eye on the clock but,when the bell rang, I was so bruised with my neck and my arms so painful and I was happy to take a good rest. I like very competitive sessions; I think I have found a must with Scorpion."

 

Scorpion est une agréable personne avec le sens de l'humour. Son corps est athlétique, ses jambes et ses bras sont puissants. Sa technique est très bonne et elle connait de nombreuses prises. En 3 jours, j'ai disputé 3 rencontres compétitives contre elle, différentes à chaque fois. Sa prise favorite est l'étranglement arrière (RNC) avec triangle au corps. J'avais parié parié 30€ que j'échapperais à cette prise. Quelle erreur! Elle me serra si fort que je ne pouvais plus respirer, je dus taper immédiatement et je perdis 30€... Elle a une grosse résistance. Une fois, je réussis à capturer son cou dans mon bras et je serrais. Son cou doit être en acier: elle ne tapa pas, poussa ma tête et mon cou avec sa main, s'échappa, pris mon dos et....RNC! Une autre fois, elle me jeta sur le dos sur le tapis, se mit sur moi, captura ma tête dans ses jambes, bascula sur le côté et gagna le point avec un parfait étranglement en triangle. Elle connait bien d'autres prises. Par exemple, alors que j'essayais de résister à une tentative d'armbar en entrecroisant mes doigts, elle appuya sa jambe puissante sur mon bras gauche pour le repousser, m'obligea à lâcher et étendit facilement mon bras droit. Elle est très rapide, enchaîne les attaques sans qu'on puisse imaginer la prise qui va suivre. Elle n'a pas l'oeil sur la montre mais c'est moi qui avais hâte que le gong sonne, tant j'avais le souffle court et les membres douloureux. J'aime le très compétitif: j'ai vraiment trouvé le must avec Scorpion.

 

Review from Ben.....February 2016

 

 

After viewing a lot of videos online, where I thought that the guys “simulated” the pain I decided to have my first session last May with Scorpion. I contacted her online and she responded very quickly. She was very kind and professional, after a call and a few email the "rendez-vous" was taken. We both agreed on pantyhose for this session, when I first saw her I immediately noticed that she looks sexier and stronger than on the pictures. She totally demolished me during this first session, I was very surprised by her strength and control. She made me tap a lot of times with a lot of different grappling. She is a great wrestler, she can hold you tight without much efforts

A few months later, we agreed to meet again in Paris. We agreed for a semi comp (as I have no wrestling experience) and I asked her to keep her position when I tap and to not release me immediately. I also asked for more headscissors this time, she agreed and I wasn’t disappointed
I told her that this time I would be ready, that the effect of surprise was gone and this time won’t be as easy this time for her to make me tap. She warned me that she got stronger since last time…
I should have thrust her; she demolished me even more than last time. I couldn’t believe it but she got much more stronger in a few months. She also incredibly fast and also a great wrestler. She is totally in control and when she holds a squeeze you cannot escape and have to beg for her to let you go. The first reverse headscissor was insane, all her squeezes and her body scissors sucked of all my energies. In the end it was even hard for me to talk.
However Scorpion is a great person in life, very kind and funny, when she gets on the mat you will have a terrible time she will show no mercy and it will be for you to ask for it.

********************************************************************************
Après avoir visonné plusieurs videos en ligne, ou je trouvais que certains hommes exagéraient et avaient tendance à simuler la douleur, je pris enfin rendez-vous avec Scorpion en Mai dernier pour une première session. Tout est allé très vite, après l’avoir contacté sur son site web, quelques emails et un appel le rendez-vous était pris. Nous sommes mis d’accord pour une paire de colants pour cette session, quand je l’ai vu la première fois j’ai tout de suite remarqué qu’elle paraissait bien plus sexy mais aussi bien plus forte que sur les photos. En résumé elle m’a totalement démoli pour cette première fois, j’ai était très surpris de sa force et de sa maitrise. Elle m’a fait tappé de nombreuses fois avec des prises toutes plus différentes les unes que les autres.
Quelques mois plus tard, nous nous sommes revus à Paris pour une séance semi competitive, n’ayant moi meme jamais fais de lute ou autre art martial. Je lui ai aussi demandé de gardé sa position quand je tapais et de ne pas relacher sa pression immédiatement. J’ai aussi demandé plus de “headscissor” cette fois ci. Elle accepta et je ne fus pas déçu.
Etant sur de moi et pensant l’effet de surprise dissipé, je la prévins que ça ne serait pas aussi facile pour elle de me faire taper cette fois ci. Mais elle m’avertit qu’elle s’était beaucoup entrainné et était devenue bien plus fortes au cours de ces derniers mois.
J’aurais du la croire, pire que la dernière fois, sa victoire était bien plus écrasante. Je ne pouvais le croire mais elle était devenue encore bien plus forte en seulement quelques mois. Elle est aussi incroyablement rapide et ne vous laisse pas le temps de trouver une soltution. Une fois qu’elle vous tient entre ses jambes incroyablement puissantes, vous n’avez aucune chance de vous échapper, tout ce que vous pous pouvez faire c’est de supplier qu’elle vous relâche. Le premier “reverse headscissor” était littéralement fou, chacune de ses prises et “bodyscissor” m’absorbaient littéralement toute forme d’energie. A la fin il était meme diffiicle pour moi de parler...
Bien que Scorpion soit une femme très agreeable et très drôle dans la vraie vie, une fois sur le tapis elle ne montrera aucune pitié et ce sera à vous de la demander.

 

Review from Jon...January 2016

 

Well, What should I say. She has most professional approach towards her clients, she values her time at the same time considers Clients Request. She kinda made my dream come true. She understands your requirements and never disappoints if what you ask is in her limits. She is too strong for an average person like me, she could have easily broken any part of my body in no time. She has good looks too. For a first timers, I don’t think you can expect a more friendly session, just go for it.

 

Review from Brian....December 2015

 

Scorpion is the real deal. Being a little heavier, a little younger and a former athlete, I thought I would have to hold back. I went all out and she wiped the floor with me 7-2 in a fully competitive pins and submissions match.

Scorpion is technical and patient in looking for ways to choke you out. That is until you're both sweaty and you begin to tire. Then you realize her muscles are not for show. She trains all the time so she is functionally strong, and just waiting for the moment to overpower and dominate you.

When she is not being a beast on the mat, she is a true professional and great conversationalist. She is more beautiful in person and even sexier than she knows. She loves to wrestle and wants to beat you at your best. If you're looking for something competitive with a gorgeous woman, stop looking and book Scorpion now.

 

Review from Adam - London - November 2015

 

In English and en Francais :o)

 

Being more a sub than a wrestler, I went to see Scorpion with a bit of apprehension. I was not sure we would succeed in combining her interests (wrestling and martial arts) with mine (domination/submission games). Moreover, it was my first time with a pro and I was afraid not to be physically fit enough. The session we had was amazing and better than what I could expect. Scorpion is a real beauty and a lovely person. She takes great care of her clients and it is obvious that she enjoys wrestling and sessioning. She was dressed in her lycra outfit (I could die for it!) and she could combine physical force with submission and punishment. If there were a subscription to sessions with Scorpion, I'd be the first one to book!

 

Plutôt attiré par la soumission que par la lutte, je suis allé voir Scorpion avec un peu d'appréhension. Allait-elle réussir combiner ses intérêts (la pratique de la lutte et des arts martiaux) avec les miens (la soumission)? Aussi, c'était la première fois pour moi que j'allais voir une professionnelle et j'avais un peu peur de ne pas tenir le coup physiquement. La session m'a comblé et a largement dépassé mes attentes. Scorpion est une femme et une personne magnifique, elle prend soin de ses clients et l'on voit qu'elle prend du plaisir à faire ce qu'elle fait. Dans sa combinaison en lycra (on ne peut plus sexy), elle a su force physique, soumission et punition. En vérité, si l'on pouvait prendre un abonnement aux sessions avec Scorpion, j'en serais le premier acheteur!

 

Review from Praxitales - Manchester - Autumn 2015

 

"I've just had a fully-comp submissions-only wrestling match with Miss Scorpion at Pippa L'Vinn's Wrestling Factory in Manchester.
We agreed beforehand that we would wrestle for 45 minutes, followed by 15 minutes of the winner dominating the loser.
As I weigh 83kg and she's only 66kg, she should have had no chance, right?  Wrong, wrong, wrong!
Right from the start of the match, she extracted submission after submission from me, using just her phenomenal skill and surprising strength.
There was no need for her to employ any 'dirty tricks' as some lady wrestlers are prone to do - she won absolutely fair and square.
And she won by 12 submissions to 0 - that works out at a submission every 3.75 minutes - staggering!
That's not to say I gave her an easy ride, either; she had to work hard for each and every submission, as I was trying with every ounce of my strength to avoid being trapped in her vice-like grip - all to no avail.
She also has an amazing tolerance to pain - when I managed to apply a very tight headlock on her, it had no effect.  
I also employed my deadliest weapon on her - body scissors - which on some other opponents has resulted in a tap in seconds.  As I piled on the pressure, she was able to absorb it without the slightest expression of pain or discomfort.  All I succeeded in doing was wearing myself out, allowing her to escape and apply her next move.
The other amazing thing was the sheer variety of holds she employed.  Unlike most other wrestlers, who tend to have one or two favourite or 'signature' moves, each of her submissions was gained through the application of a different hold.  She told me afterwards that she wanted to give me plenty of variety - she certainly did that!
All too soon, the 45 minutes was up, and my wrestling demolition at her hands was complete.  By now I was totally exhausted, and it was time for her to extract the forfeit from me she so richly deserved.
For the next 15 minutes, she took full advantage of her win.  As she kneed me in the balls, I had to count each one as it arrived.  She delivered multiple gut punches, really sinking them in.  She stood on my chest, full-weight, before jumping off, she pinched my nipples and smothered me with the soles of her feet.
What a woman!"
 
The full submission list - Neck crank - Anaconda choke - Single arm hammer lock
Bread cutter - Rear naked choke with body scissors - Mounted Triangle
Body scissors - Reverse guillotine - Neck pressure point - Reverse headscissors
Armbar with knee smother (mwahahhahaa) - Reverse figure four 
 
Review from Jae…….Autumn 2015
 
Scorpion is a fantastic grappler and great person to be with. She has a fun devilish personality and really enjoys what she does. She was very professional throughout the process, setting up the session planning the type of session all went smoothy.   

I wrestled Scorpion during her visit to California, where she brought mats to the session.  She is stronger than she looks. I am 5'10" 215 lbs muscled gym rat. Scorpion was able to submit me many times even though I was much stronger than her.  She has large arsenal of immobilizing holds, and very skilled at transitioning between them.  Scorpion was able to move positions or even improve her position without giving me an opportunity to escape. 
 
She did not rush the session, and gave me proper time to recover when it was over. I could tell we both had a great time, and even the next day i could feel the effects of her arms and legs. The session was an absolute pleasure.
 

 

Review from SamWrestler@MxdWrestlerKing…….Spring 2015

 

I am 5’11 and roughly weigh 185lbs who has had sessions over the last 7 years, so I know my way around the mats and as well as the basics of wrestling and BJJ. I generally prefer to wrestle highly skilled women in a competitive session.

 

Scorpion is relatively new to the business so I had no prior knowledge of Scorpion or her pedigree but was highly recommended to me by Monica. Monica knows I prefer to wrestle highly skilled women so I had no reason to doubt her. I had booked a competitive session, and competitive session is what I got. It was an intense battle between the both of us on the mats, a lot of sweat and even a little blood was drawn. There were times where she would get the better of me and I would also have some success against her as well.

 

Scorpion ended up winning the match by 2 or 3 submissions, which I didn't mind as it was a great session overall and I certainly got my money’s worth. Despite her short stint in the wrestling industry she is already without doubt one of the better female wrestlers in the country

 

 

 

Review from MakeMeSubmit2U…….Spring 2015

 

I was in London this week and did a session with a wonderful  newcomer - Scorpion

 

Scorpion is a blast - her photos don’t do her justice - and even the best photos of her legs don’t do them justice.   But her wrestling is seriously unreal ....

 

Her BJJ training is evident in the skill and accuracy of her moves.   She does an amazing job of combining fantasy wrestling (scissors, smothers) with true BJJ submission fighting.   I knew for the first bit of the session, she was ‘going easy’ on me, and as we got to know each others’ capabilities, I encouraged her to play a little harder.  OMG - she was unreal.   I was tapping like crazy without any ability to stop the onslaught of this amazing fighter.  She had a dizzying array of outfits and looks simply stunning in either a catsuit (her favorite) or a latex bikini (my favorite).   She is really professional about arranging the session.   In a word - amazing.

 

 

Scorpion reviews her opponent.....

 

Plenty of people review us girls, so for a change here is my review from the other side of the coin.

 

I had a great session with a fetlife-er a couple of weeks ago. It was the first time we had met, we'd had a brief outline chat via email to agree a session date and format. We agreed on semi-competitive.

 

I wore a fishnet catsuit with bikini underneath, bikini on its own is waaaay too risky for vagina exposure! He wore a T-shirt and swim trunks, zero vagina exposure from him.

 

We rolled for about 45 mins out of the hour, stopping for lots of funny chat. We covered all topics from fetlife nutters, to trans women, to Arabs and coke bottles.

 

Now we come to the bone of contention. About halfway through I asked 'are you keeping score?'. He said no, not really. I ALWAYS keep score, so in my head I was 3-0 up on submissions. I told him this. His response 'I'm plaayiiingg for pins!!' Oh that's what they always say ;o)

 

He caught me in a few good side controls and I got stuck with him in guard a fair bit. In return I wore him down with some knee rides and tight side control, got his back and toyed with him a little. He was great fun to wrestle and hang out with. A real gentleman (in between rounds anyway).

 

Final score on submissions was around 6-1 to me. Mainly rear naked chokes, my favourite :o)

The real winner on the day was my goddamn hair! Trying to kill us both!!

 

Session reviews

___________________________

Blog

 

Tweets from Scorpion @scorpion_fetish
Print Print | Sitemap
© Miss Scorpion